Move of the Week – Pilates Abdominal Series for a Strong Core!

Watch the video below to follow along with pro dancer and Ballet Spot instructor, Deepa, as she guides you through her Pilates Mat abdominal series. These exercises are great to do everyday to strengthen your core!

Join Deepa for Pilates Mat Wednesdays at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on Zoom.
You can also join Deepa for Cardio Ballet Wednesdays at 10:30am ET / 7:30am PT and Cardio Ballet Pop Hits Sundays at Noon ET / 9:00am PT on Zoom.

Share
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

More Blog Posts

Receive Updates
from The Ballet Spot

We typically respond within 24-28 hours. For faster responses to your inquiry, please call during business hours.

Receive Updates from The Ballet Spot